Wer WIR sind

Geschäftsführung

 

Jochen Ermert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-1
Email: j.ermert@eaw-gmbh.de

 

Verkauf

Oliver Keller
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-6
Email: o.keller@eaw-gmbh.de

Philip Ermert
Auszubildender
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 96 89 88
Email: p.ermert@kamp-eaw.de

Alexander Sthele
Telefon: 02742 968987
Email: A.Stehle@kamp-eaw.de

Meister und Servicetechniker

 

Michael Jung
Serviceleiter
Meister in Wissen

Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-4
Email: m.jung@eaw-gmbh.de

 

Monteure

Joachim Becher
Servicetechniker in Wissen

Julian Guski
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Dennis Ketzberg
Karroseriebauer

Justin Böhmer
Auszubildener
Telefon: 02742968980

Lager

 

Tim Etzbach
Lagerleiter in Wissen
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-2
Email: t.etzbach@kamp-eaw.de

 

Empfang

Nadine Dietrich
Service Annahme
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 96 89 80
Email: n.dietrich@eaw-gmbh.de

Robin Kawka
Service Annahme
Telefon: 02742 / 96 89 80
Email: r.kawka@kamp-eaw.de

Buchhaltung

 

Karin Ermert
Buchhalterin Wissen
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-9
Email: k.ermert@eaw-gmbh.de

 

Unsere Marken:

  • Seat
  • Skoda
  • Cupra